Random Notes Whilst Watching the Telly

Random Notes Whilst Watching the Telly:

  • “Courage is everything.” ~ Maharaj-ji
  • “It’s a long way from Mickey Mouse to Ram.” ~ Krishna Das
  • “When the student is ready, the guru appears.”
  • “You have to calm your mind.”
  • “Unfortunately, this hospital isn’t equipped to treat stupid.” ~ The Big Bang Theory
  • “I will not accept burgers in lieu of cash.” ~ my response to a fast food commercial
  • “Maybe I am her gay friend.” ~ The Big Bang Theory
  • “Yes, I will go out with you.” “Really?” ~ The Big Bang Theory
  • “For every sin, there is a price.” (but easy payment plans are available)
  • “Long live concrete!” ~ The Big Bang Theory
  • “Your monkey sleeps inside me.” ~ The Big Bang Theory
  • “Alright, the cat’s alive. Let’s go to dinner.” ~ The Big Bang Theory
Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.