Monthly Detritus Report (03-12)

Random chatter from the Monkey Mind as it leaps from limb to limb, howls, scratches its balls and flings feces at passersby…

  • 02
    • No pants Friday…well, commando. At least I won’t put my underwear on backwards like yesterday.
    • Stressful day. Won’t be over soon enough then this place will cease to exist for 67 hours. (At least in my reality.)
  • 10
    • RT @grantimahara: Driving on a long car trip I just wondered out loud, "Why is there no bacon-flavored gum??" #nobrainer
  • 11
    • RT @DreadFree: I can’t shake the feeling that I misplaced an hour while I slept.
  • 12
    • Enjoyed my "natural state" this morning before the artificial additives.
  • 14
    • Happy Pi Day. Have an irrational day.
    • Steak & BJ Day. I’ll be lucky to get hamburger and a handjob.
  • 18
    • Body shame comes from our own thoughts and perceptions which we have the power to change. If we perceive no shame, there is no shame.
  • 22
    • RT @gymnosophy: God can’t be male…no guy would ever invent cold water "shrinkage".
  • 27
    • Body acceptance is a beginning not an end.
  • 28
    • 36 years together. Grateful she’s put up with me all these years.
Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.