Monthly Detritus Report (10-11)

Random chatter from the Monkey Mind as it leaps from limb to limb, howls, scratches its balls and flings feces at passersby…

  • 08 – Dinner tonight at El Rancho Grande on Poe Ave. Muy delicioso.
  • 13 – Still conspiring to commit public nudity.
  • 13 – I’m not ashamed to say that some of my best friends are recumbent urinators.
  • 15 – Great yoga class this morning at Sri Yoga. Savasana with massage was especially relaxing.
  • 16 – RT @phenude: naked morning coffee. Best way to start any day.
  • 16 – Why is open office more difficult to use than MS Excel?
  • 16 – Redundant phrase of the day – “Skinny-dipping in the nude.”
  • 19 – One Shared Heart
  • 20 – RT @yisforyogini: “The reason I talk to myself is because I’m the only one whose answers I accept.” – George Carlin
  • 22 – Got Memorandum of Title today. Too much humanity at the BMV (DMV) for me to deal with. I’ll try Monday at lunchtime.
  • 23 – Wasn’t the world supposed to end on Friday? The government must have something do with it – behind schedule (and probably over budget).
  • 26 – Thought I was getting over my cold but it was just building up for the main attack. Surprise attack!
  • 29 – Enjoying some tempus nudus today.
  • 29 – All good things must end, nudus interruptus.
Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.