Naked Pizza

A few days ago somebody entered the words “naked pizza” into a search engine and landed on this blog, probably finding my post of 29 September 2008, No shirt, no pants, no pizza in which I commented on a news article about a man who was denied service at a pizzeria while wearing only a pair of running shoes.

I have my own “naked pizza” memory from my youth. We were sitting around the kitchen in the wee hours of the morning, stark naked, enjoying a pizza. Why, you ask? Because we were hungry.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.

One thought on “Naked Pizza”

  1. Why were we naked? Does one really need a reason to be naked? Nudity needs no justification. I’m of the opinion that one should justify the wearing of clothing rather than the discarding of clothing.

    Like

Comments are closed.