Nipples

I fully support a mother’s right to breast feed whenever and wherever her infant needs to be fed. I fully support women’s right to be topfree n public should they choose to do so. And I fully support their right to publish photos in print or on the Internet of themselves doing so.

On the other hand, I am against censorship although there are images that children should not be exposed to. But censoring nipples? Has anyone ever been harmed or traumatized by a nipple? If you’re sexually excited by the mere sight of a nipple, no matter what the context, then you have the problem, not the owner of the nipple nor the media where it’s displayed.

I don’t agree with Facebook’s nipple policy but they can make up whatever terms of service they want. Fight for your right to depict your nipples in the way that God intended but don’t ask that someone else’s right to depict their expression be taken away. When their rights are taken away, yours are endangered. That’s all I’ve got to say about that.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.