Paris for President?

Song: Elected
Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Billion Dollar Babies
Released: 1973


Today’s Quote: “I have come to the conclusion that politics are too serious a matter to be left to the politicians.” ~ Charles De Gaulle


Paris Hilton Responds to McCain Ad
See Paris Hilton Responds to McCain Ad and more funny videos on FunnyOrDie.com

She must have found a good writer. She had a couple of moments where she actually sounded intelligent. I heard that it only took her four takes. I’m impressed, sorta.

I’m still not entirely sure about Obama but he does have one thing going for him — he’s not that old white-haired dude who scares me as much or more than the redneck we have now.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.

1 thought on “Paris for President?”

  1. Paris obviously has some marketing savvy; she can turn anything into a PR boost for herself… thx to McCain’s miscalculation, she’ll be selling more cans of wine than ever

    Like

Comments are closed.