He rode the Hasselhoff

Today’s Quote: “Oh, I’m a Goofy Goober, yeah / You’re a Goofy Goober, yeah / We’re all Goofy Goobers, yeah / Goofy, goofy, Goober, goober, yeah!” ~ SpongeBob SquarePants & Patrick Star


Song: The Goofy Goober Theme Song
Artist: SpongeBob SquarePants
Album: The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
Released: 2004


We watched The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie this evening. I probably should have previewed it first since it was rated PG for some mild crude humor. There was a bit of cartoon nudity which wasn’t too bad. But Patrick in fishnet stockings and high heels was rather disturbing. Scarlett Johansson and Alec Baldwin lent their voices and David Hasselhoff spoofed his Baywatch role. I highly recommend this film. I give it five starfish.

SBSPM
Trailers (Flash required)

Spongebob Squarepants The Movie – Goofy Goober RockClick here for more free videos

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.