You never roam alone


Song: Signs
Artist: The Five Man Electrical Band
Album: Good-byes And Butterflies
Year: 1970


Today’s Quote: “So why is it that nudists are perfectly calm and even passé about getting naked with perfect strangers, but when it comes to family and friends, many keep their lifestyle choice a secret, or practice it alone?” ~ Nudiarist, Naked With Your Family, Diary of a Nudist, 25 October 2007


Apparently, naked sleepwalking is a problem for a British hotel chain as instances have reportedly increased seven-fold in the last year. They keep towels handy at the front desk in case the guest’s dignity needs to be preserved. Suppose the guest is actually a sleepwalking nudist? He’s probably naked with his dignity already intact without need of preservation. Perhaps the towels are really for the other guests’ indignity. Personally, I don’t have a problem with nude somnambulism. As far as I know, I don’t sleepwalk but if I do… Well, I’d probably just sit on the towel. More than likely, I’d already be carrying a towel.

Here’s a related video. The video does contain non-sexual nudity so if you’re a bit prudish about that sort of thing, close your eyes for 3 minutes or so after you click on it.
Stripping Sleepwalker Prank

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.