Another Wardrobe Malfunction


Today’s Song: Whipping Post
Artist: The Allman Brothers Band
Album: The Allman Brothers Band
Year: 1969


Today’s Quote: “A Christian mother’s first duty is to soil her child’s mind, and she does not neglect it.” ~ Mark Twain, Letters From the Earth


God must want me to be a nudist. Yes, I had another “wardrobe malfunction” this morning. At least this one occurred before I left the house so the only one exposed to my nakedness was my dear wife, who has already become inured to it. I pulled a pair of jeans out of the closet that, according to the tag, should have fit. When I put them on they seemed a little snug but I didn’t think much about it. Then I bent over to pick up something and suddenly my bare asscheek was hanging out. That might have been a little chilly had it occurred in the frozen food section.

I can’t recall the last pair of jeans in which I wore out the knees. It’s always the crotch or the ass. I think perhaps God prefers me naked and I don’t have a problem with that.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.