Eating Good in the Neighborhood, unless you’re an infant


Today’s Song: When The Music’s Over
Artist: The Doors
Album: Strange Days
Year: 1967


Today’s Quote: “It’s sad when dreams die because hope dies with them. Without hope, you’re just an empty shell, merely existing while you await your own death.” ~ Kahuna Papa


Bill Maher equates breastfeeding with masturbation. What a misogynistic asshole.
Other links:
Bill Maher- Applebee’s Nurse-in and Lactivism Are a Waste of Time, Breastfeed in Private
Bill Maher Can Suck My Tits


That’s all I’ve got to say about anything right now.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.

3 thoughts on “Eating Good in the Neighborhood, unless you’re an infant”

    1. I used to enjoy Politically Incorrect when it was on Comedy Central but it wasn’t because of Bill Maher. He had interesting guests and because he was an asshole, he could elicit good comments and counter-arguments from them. The show lost its edge when it went to broadcast TV but he remained an asshole. He’s not much of an actor either. I saw him in Cannibal Women in the Avocado Jungle of Death (1989). I only watched it because Adrienne Barbeau showed a lot of cleavage in it.

      Like

Comments are closed.