Penguins don’t wear pants


Today’s Song: Maybe I’m Amazed
Artist: Paul McCartney
Album: McCartney
Year: April 17, 1970
McCartney1970


Today’s Quote: “Eschew obfuscation, espouse elucidation.”


Despite my expectations, this week has been relatively less stressful than its potential. Of course, by saying that I have probably jinxed Friday. Just the same, I’m hoping I’ll be able to have my “me” day this Saturday. I think I really need some time away from everything to relax, unwind, de-stress, and have some fun. I’ve been thinking about it for a while and I’m really looking forward to it. I can’t be sure how long the effects will last but even they only last a couple of days it will have been worth it.


Abi has informed me that penguins don’t wear pants and it’s perfectly alright for them to run around naked.
20070218.gif
And, apparently, they generally don’t wear hats and ties either.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.