Dreams and stuff like that


Today’s Quote: “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” — Dr. Seuss


It’s quite possible that God really is revealing winning lottery numbers to me in my dreams. The catch is that the revelations come in dreams that I don’t remember. Perhaps I need to be more specific in my prayers. On the other hand, it’s equally possible that God isn’t revealing anything.


Today I came with an idea for a DIY Backyard Mini Nudist Resort but after looking into the logistics involved, it doesn’t seem so feasible after all. Rats! By the time I have potentially have the financial resources to make the backyard private, it probably won’t matter much. I am so disappointed. It was going to be so cool, with a pool and everything.


Maybe I’ll finish my degree here:

I have no idea where Fellatio, Ohio is, but I’m sure it sucks.


Song: Big Balls
Artist: AC/DC
Album: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
Year: 1976

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.