I fart in your general direction


Today’s Quote: “But rightful liberty is unobstructed action according to our will within limits drawn around us by the equal rights of others. I do not add “within the limits of the law,” because law is often but the tyrant’s will, and always so when it violates the right of an individual.” — Thomas Jefferson


I would like to thank Mandy for sending me the link to the Flatulence Deodorizer article. Flat-D, as it is also known, is a charcoal lined, washable pad for filtering noxious odors that emanate from one’s nether regions. Judging from the installation instructions it appears to be used in much the same fashion as a panty liner. In fact, the instructions seem to show the product being applied to a pair of satin panties. Is that a requirement for this product? I recommend reading the FAQ page and the women only products. I suppose absorbing the odor with activated charcoal is preferable to masking it with massive amounts of baking soda.
install5
According to the FAQ page, they don’t recommend using the Flat-D with boxer shorts although they do suggest a few work arounds. It goes without saying it’s not going to do much good if you’re a nudist or you go commando.


When I came home this evening, I noticed the “big yellow sign of shame” no longer littered my lawn. Now I’ll probably be paranoid all summer.


survive nofiresurvivor
Song: That Smell
Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album: Street Survivors
Year: 1977
I bought the album before the plane crash that killed Ronnie Van Zant and several other members of the band so I have the original cover.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.

2 thoughts on “I fart in your general direction”

Comments are closed.