Criminalized Nipples

David Allen Coe – Itty Bitty Titties

Today’s Quote: “If it`s so dirty to be naked, why do we get naked to get clean?” — Bryan Maloney


There are Criminalized Nipples in the News Again. In Lincoln, Nebraska a woman was convicted of public nudity and the incriminating evidence was photos of her posted on the Internet (probably on her “members only” web site). She had apparently hosted a wet T-shirt contest in a local bar and allegedly her nipples and areola can be seen in the photos. She claims they were covered by pink body paint. I can’t say for sure because I’m not going to buy a membership at her web site to find out.

I really can’t understand why nipples cause so many people to get their panties in a knot. I’m beginning to suspect our self-appointed conservative protectors are not telling us the whole truth. They are covering up the real dangers of Nipple Radiation. Read for yourself, then decide.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.