DT Review

Supertramp – The Logical Song

Today’s Quote: “The most evident meaning of the term SPAM for the consumers … will certainly be unsolicited, usually commercial e-mail, rather than a designation for canned spicy ham.” — The European Office of Trade Marks and Designs deals Hormel another blow in a losing battle (Bonus quote from the company: “Ultimately, we are trying to avoid the day when the consuming public asks, ‘Why would Hormel Foods name its product after junk e-mail?’ “)
You know, I’ve been wondering about that.


Come on me if you want to live
Last night’s Drawn Together was great. I loved the whole Terminator theme and the Galactic Senate thing was pretty good too. I thought Senator Sith Lord (R – MD) was a nice touch. I will watch this one again.


I caught the last couple minutes of this week’s South Park. The people responsible were a bunch of pissed off Muslims and Stan Marsh. (And I was kidding about being at the grassy knoll. I was only nine for cryin’ out loud!)


In other news, it’s just another depressing payday.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.