Rude, Crude, & Socially Unacceptable

Lee Michaels – Do You Know What I Mean?

Today’s Quote: “We’ve been swimming at nude beaches and I love to go skinny dipping, but I’m sorry, sitting on top of a mountain, that’s just, you’re trying to show off or something. That’s ridiculous.” — Andy Richter


Roscoe feels very depressed today. I feel his pain.


One of the cardinal rules of nudism is to always have a towel handy, either to sit on or to cover up should something arise. It seems that intergalactic hitchhikers and nudists have at least one thing in common. I see no reason why the two activities could not be combined.


After ten years, South Park still manages to be rude, crude, and socially unacceptable. The part where Cartman’s mom comes in with a bedpan was disgusting. I won’t describe it here. Catch the rebroadcast. By the way, Comedy Central’s new program, Freak Show is lame. The show’s producers apparently went to Comedy Central and sucked somebody’s cock to get it on the schedule. If you like Reno 911, Stella, and Dog Bites Man, you’ll probably like Freak Show.


Tonight begins the third season of Drawn Together. I’m hoping they can reach new lows of depravity and tastelessness this season. And why isn’t the second season out on DVD? I want to see it in all of its uncut and uncensored nastiness.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.