Paulsen in 2008

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Tuesday’s Gone

Today’s Quote: “In the end, I’m not sure there are so many questions or choices to make. I can choose to answer the call of the Living Universe, or I can choose not to. That much is in my hands. Why is it that way? Because we don’t make those rules.” — Erwyllian


On This Day
On Sept. 19, 1881, the 20th president of the United States, James A. Garfield, died of wounds inflicted by an assassin.


RE: Pat Paulsen should run again

election-2
I’ve been carrying military identification for over 33 years and the Personnel Office has yet to put my address on it. For most of that time, my address was subject to change at a moment’s notice. You’ll note, however, that a state ID or drivers license “may” have a former address. And why would I want to show them my paycheck? I’m going to cash that sucker! They don’t know need to know how little I make. It’s also interesting to note that there are only two government documents with your name and address that can’t be used. I guess that subpoena or restraining order will suffice. Was this Mr. Blackwell’s idea?

And yes, Pat Paulsen should run again in 2008.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.