Playing Hooky

Jimi Hendrix – Little Wing

Today’s Quote: “Doing research on the Web is like using a library assembled piecemeal by pack rats and vandalized nightly.” — Roger Ebert


I’m playing hooky from work today but not because I want to. Well, I want to but that’s not the reason. I stayed home today because my stomach and my asshole will not let me get out of dashing distance of the toilet. I can think of more pleasant ways to spend a day away from work. On the bright side, I’ve been able to do a bit of research between dashes.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.

Uncensored and Uncovered

Nu comme le jour où je suis né

Ho Chi Minh Trail Ride

Exploring the Ho Chi Minh Trail on a dual purpose (on/off-road) motorcycle

The Art of Storytelling

Nick Alimonos's Official Blog

Gaze Deeper

Dreaming and self-discovery

lame_thoughts

Story of a moment

This is my place.

A place where I let it all hang out.

Jillian Page

Reflections on life in the global village

MojoNude

Nude is our natural, default state. Clothing is a deviation and a compromise.

For What It's Worth

There's something happening here, what it is ain't exactly clear…

Naked and Happy

Exclusively naturist!

Clothes Free Life

bringing life to naturist ideals and nudist practice

My Life as a Naturist

An affirmation of the naturalness and decency of human nudity.

Naturist Philosopher

Thoughts and ramblings about naturism

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.