Stuph

Procol Harum – Whiter Shade of Pale

Today’s quote:
“Everyone needs a moantone. And we’ll provide them in the universal language of sexy sighs recognized around the world but with our own personal touch. The technology is way beyond most of us, but the bottom line is that you’ll be able to hear the other Jenna’s Web Girls moan and me when your phone starts to ring.” — Adult film star Jenna Jameson offers a new way for cell phone users to embarrass themselves in public.
Jenna_Jameson4
Jenna Jameson

You just know there are legions of idiots who will purchase these ringtones. “If you have a moantone on your cell phone, you just might be a redneck.”

From the “breaking up is hard to do” department:
Revenge is a dish best served online. Boy meets girl online, boy breaks up with girl in the real world, girl gets revenge. How many times have you heard that story?

The Extra Cheesy Chicken and Noodles was yummy! Now I’m ready to take a nap.

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m tired of winter.

Author: Rick

I'm a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.